#

Kids Eat Free in Tampa Bay

KID’S EAT FREE TAMPA BAY!

We’re out to uncover each and every ‘KIDS EAT FREE’ night in Tampa Bay! Don’t see your favorite restaurant?  Send us a message and we will be happy to reach out to them to verify their offer and get them on the list!

Restaurant Day Time Ages Info Website
Applebee’s Tuesday all day under 12 1 per adult http://www.applebees.com/
Beef O Bradys Tuesday 4:00-8:00 under 12 1 per adult http://www.beefobradys.com/
Beef O Bradys Tuesday all day https://www.beefobradys.com/
Bob Evans Tuesday 4:00-12:00 under 12 1 per adult https://www.bobevans.com/
Brandon Ale House Tuesday 11:00-close under 11 1 per adult http://www.millersalehouse.com/location/brandon-ale-house
Burgerfi tampa Tuesday all day burgerfi.com
Chery’s Tuesday 6:00-9:00 under 12 1 per adult http://www.cherrysrestaurants.com/
Chick-Fil-A Tuesday after 5:00 under 12 1 per adult http://www.chick-fil-a.com/
Ci Ci’s Pizza Every day all day under 3 1 per adult http://www.cicis.com/
Cody’s Roadhouse Mon, Tues all day under 10 2 per adult http://codysoriginalroadhouse.com/
Denny’s varies 4:00-10:00 under 12 1 per adult https://www.dennys.com/
Evos Sunday all day under 12 1 per adult http://www.evos.com/
Evos sunday all day http://evos.com/
Fred’s Market Mon/Tues 5:00-9:00 under 10 2 per adult http://www.fredsmarket.com/
Gator’s Dockside Tuesday 6:00-8:30 under 12 1 per adult http://gatorsdockside.com/
Genghis Grill Tuesday all day under 11 1 per adult http://www.genghisgrill.com/
Golden Corral Monday 5:00-9:00 under 10 1 per adult http://www.goldencorral.com/
Holy Hot Tuesday all day
IHOP Mon-Wed 4:00-9:00 under 12 1 per adult http://www.ihop.com/
Jesse’s Steak & Seafood Tuesday 5:00-10:00 under 12 1 per adult https://www.facebook.com/Jesses-Steak-and-Seafood-1410320829185435/
Johnson’s Barbeque Mon, Wed after 5:00 under 11 2 per adult http://www.johnsonbarbeque.com/
Koto Japanese Steakhouse Tuesday all day http://www.kotosteakhouse.com/
Lee Roy Selmons Monday all day under 12 1 per adult http://www.leeroyselmons.com/
Ley Roy Selmons monday all day https://www.louispappas.com/
Little Greek Monday all day https://littlegreekrestaurant.com/
Louis Pappas Fresh Greek Sunday all day https://www.louispappas.com/
Moe’s Southwest Grill Wednesday all day under 12 1 per adult http://www.moes.com/
Peggy O’Neill’s Monday all day under 12 2 per adult http://peggyoneillsirishpub.com/tampa
Perkins Every day all day under 12 1 per adult http://www.perkinsrestaurants.com/index.php
Sally O’Neal’s Pizza Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday all day http://sallyonealspizza.com/zgrid/themes/11971/intro/index.jsp
Shell’s Seafood Sunday all day under 12 1 per adult http://www.shellsseafood.com/
Sonny’s BBQ Monday 4:00-9:00 under 10 1 per adult https://www.sonnysbbq.com/
Steak ‘n Shake Saturday and Sunday all day https://www.steaknshake.com/select-location/
Steak and Shake Sat, Sun all day under 12 1 per adult http://www.steaknshake.com/
Taqueria Dona Maria Thursdays all day under 10 1 per adult http://taqueriadonamaria.com/taqueria-dona-maria-kids-menu/
The Alley Tuesday 4:00-9:00 under 10 1 per adult https://www.facebook.com/funatthealley
The press box Thursdays all day
The Ranch House Grill Monday, Tuesday all day http://www.theranchhousegrill.com/
Tia’s Tex Mex Wednesday all day under 12 1 per adult http://www.tiastexmex.com/index.html
Uncle Mike’s Smokehouse Tuesday 5:00-close under 12 1 per adult http://www.unclemikesgrill.com/
Village Inn Mon/Tues all day under 10 1 per adult http://www.villageinn.com/kidseatfree/
Village Inn Monday & Tuesday all day http://www.villageinn.com/
Wayback Burgers Tuesday all day under 12 1 per adult https://waybackburgers.com
Your Pie monday all day https://yourpie.com/
Zudar’s Wednesday all day http://www.zudars.com/


Like this? Share it!